Want a job?

I just came across this NGO job site.  I know nothing about it but it has a truckload of positions listed.  If you are in the market for a new gig be sure to take a look.  Let me know if you land a job so that I can link to it from my jobs page.

Read on…

2 responses to “Want a job?

  1. Mmm..
    I am always a bit suspicious of websites popping up with no ‘about’ or ‘contact’, but filled with ads…

    Have a look here:
    http://www.smartbrief.com/jobs/un_wire/jobs_list.jsp

    There are loads more in this post: http://www.theroadtothehorizon.org/2006/04/rumble-so-you-want-to-be-aidworker-hey.html

    Peter

  2. You were right that the website filled with the ads, but there are no lie about the vacancy announcement. Everything are clear and with prior notice on the top of each content, include contact to send an application.
    Why I’m sure? because I’m the owner and I get those all announcement from reliable source.

Leave a Reply

