What do you want to see more of at Aid Worker Daily?

Folks, help me out here.  It is time to let me know what you want.  Believe me, I can blather on incessantly until the cows come home but I want to make sure I am giving y’all what you want.  I appreciate the fact that you have enjoyed what I have had to say so far but my gut tells me that there are a number of you who could give less of a hoot about gadgets, etc.  Jobs seem to be inching up the charts so I’ll be throwing more down on that subject.  In the mean time please toss a word into a comment box so that I can plot a course.  Don’t be shy, speak up!

p.s. – You can also drop me a line at aidworkerdaily@gmail.com!

One response to “What do you want to see more of at Aid Worker Daily?

  1. Hey bud –

    How about analysis and reviews of aid organization activity? I wouldn’t mind hearing your thoughts on other organizations, how they compare, where they are most active, how they function, etc. It would be nice to hear when new positions open or they adopt new ‘business’ models. Could tie in well with the technological side of things and how they are implementing it.

    Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

